Leadership

Toni Vanderheyden

Operating Principal

Office815-315-1110

Emailtoni@soldontoni.com

Learn More »

Rebecca Adams

Team Leader

Office815-540-1560

Emailr.adams@kw.com

Learn More »

Ken Redeker

Designated Managing Broker

Office815-315-1111

Emailkredeker@kw.com

Learn More »

Joseph Krutza

Market Center Administrator

Office815-315-1111

Emailjkrutza@kw.com

Learn More »

Brenda Kaare

Productivity Coach

Office815-315-1111

Emailbkaare@kw.com

Learn More »

Victoria Winterland

Compliance Manager

Office779-200-5677

Emailvwinterland@kw.com

Learn More »

Kathy Schultz

Agent Services - Janesville

Office608-295-4474

Emailkathy4homes@kw.com

Learn More »