Leadership

Toni Vanderheyden

Operating Principal

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: tvanderheyden@kw.com

Learn More »

David Larson

Team Leader

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: david.larson@kw.com

Learn More »

Alisa Patterson

Managing Broker

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: alisapatterson@kw.com

Learn More »

Ken Redeker

Market Center Administrator

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: kredeker@kw.com

Learn More »

Staci Brown

Social Equity Director

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: nbrown1@kw.com

Learn More »

Brenda Kaare

Productivity Coach

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: bkaare@kw.com

Learn More »

Bryant Chandler

Mentorship Director

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: bryantchandler7@kw.com

Learn More »

Victoria Winterland

Compliance Manager

Office: 779-200-5677

Email: vwinterland@kw.com

Learn More »

Joei Krutza

Social Equity Education Director

Office: 815-315-1111

Email:

Learn More »

Kathy Schultz

Agent Services - Janesville

Office: 608-295-4474

Email: kathy4homes@kw.com

Learn More »

Nathan Bryant

Commercial Director

Office: 815-315-1111

Email: nbryant@kw.com

Learn More »